Contact Us | 2018 - 2019 Staff

8411 Fox River Drive, Newark, Illinois 60541
Phone: 630-553-5435
Fax: 630-553-1027 

   Name Position Ext Email
Demetra Turman Superintendent NGS dturman@ngsd66.org
Jan Lenci Principal & A.D. 222 jlenci@ngsd66.org
Amber Wills Secretary 221 awills@ngsd66.org
Norman Lee Art/Technology & 8th Social Studies 223 nlee@ngsd66.org
Micah Bennett PE/Health & Assistant A.D. 227 mbennett@ngsd66.org
Jessica Baustian Science & 8th LA/Reading 230 jbaustian@ngsd66.org
Kathy Wilson L.D. 228 kwilson@pasec.net
Laura Blaskey Reading/LA 229 lblaskey@ngsd66.org
Jane Crowe Math 5th-8th 224 jcrowe@ngsd66.org
Pam Rowe Social Studies 5th-7th/5th ELA 225 prowe@ngsd66.org
Jessica Kolka Social Worker   jkolka@pasec.net
Karen Sapsford Nurse   ksapsford@ngsd66.org
Mindi Chase Band   mchase@nchs18.org
  5/6 Boys Basketball    
Jane Crowe 5/6 & 7/8 Girls Basketball Coach   jcrowe@ngsd66.org
Katie Bedford Cheerleading Coach  NGS kbedford@ngsd66.org
Amber Wills 5/6 Girls Volleyball Coach   awills@ngsd66.org
Allie Skinner 7/8 Girls Volleyball Coach  NGS askinner@ngsd66.org
Norman Lee Scholastic Bowl Coach   nlee@ngsd66.org
Laura Blaskey Track Team Coach   lblaskey@ngsd66.org
Michelle Kruser 5/6 & 7/8 Boys Volleyball Coach   mkruser@ngsd66.org
© 2018 Newark Community Consolidated School District 66